1. Open the app
2. Go to profile settings
3. Tap the button located at the top of the screen
4. Confirm the account deletion
Alternatively, you can send a deletion request to info@keeper-uae.com, including your full name and phone number.
After deletion, all your data will be permanently erased within 14 days.


